Style + Beauty

Grace + Ford Fall Launch Collection

Grace + Ford

This past weekend was the official launch of Grace + Ford.  I launched the blog a few months ago but I am going to refer to it formally as Grace + Ford: A Lifestyle Blog or just “the blog”. Grace + Ford is where you can S H O P til you D R O P!

[The blog is going to continue to be a place where I share things I love, reflect on all things motherhood, home decor and beauty/style.]

I am totally in awe of everyone’s support and encouragement. I literally have designed…. 10+ shirts and these were the top three that I thought would really start us off strong and convey my message clearly. Grace + Ford will be full of fun, inspirational truths that will fit into anyones style of choice. Possibly some other fun things, so stay tuned.

My vision for this brand is to empower you. To remind you that you can do anything you want no matter what. And to spread the love and light in a world that needs it more than ever. We can do that together.

Here are some sweet shots that capture the fall launch collection.

 

If you order a shirt, be sure to use the hashtag #shopgraceandford so I can see how you styled yours and for a chance to be featured on our social media platforms!

We sold out of three sizes the day of launch! And we are currently down to ONE left in quite a few. I mean, that is crazy awesome. I have a re-order in the works but also some fun Christmas stuff that I am trying to get a jumpstart on! Follow me here and on these other outlets to stay up to date. I promise it’ll be worth it, maybe even another giveaway. 🙂

 

 

http://www.shopgraceandford.com
VIP Facebook Group: click here to join
Instagram: @shopgraceandford

Until next time,
Jess

 

Leave a comment